Back to the home page.

FAQ

Orphan Inventory

Reports

Debt Owing to Fund

Taking Orphans

Working Interest Claims

Files for OWA

Lexin Orphans

OWA Contract Work

Career Opportunities

Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: (403) 297-6416
Fax: (403) 297-8981
1000, 250 - 5th Street SW
Calgary AB T2P 0R4

Lars De Pauw, M.Sc., P.Eng.

Executive Director
(403) 297-3398
lars.depauw@aer.ca

Patricia Payne, P.Eng.

Director of Operations
(403) 297-8555
pat.payne@aer.ca

Marcia Baker

Office Manager
(403) 297-6416
marcia.baker@aer.ca

Wanda Sakura

Environment and Safety Advisor
(403) 476-4655
wanda.sakura@aer.ca

Allison Wolfe

Environmental Coordinator
(403) 297-8131
allison.wolfe@aer.ca

Curtis Morgan

Environmental Coordinator
(403) 662-3977
curtis.morgan@aer.ca

Jason Alfke

Abandonment Coordinator
(403) 297-8159
 jason.alfke@aer.ca

Kris McNutt

Abandonment Coordinator
(403) 297-4133
 kris.mcnutt@aer.ca

Cliff Pybus

Technical Operations
(403) 297-8966
 cliff.pybus@aer.ca

Deb Brisson

Operations Support/Geology
(403) 662-3989
 deb.brisson@aer.ca

Ben Ringrose

Technical Support
(403) 355-4307
 ben.ringrose@aer.ca

Associated Links